ARTA Records - ARTA Music cz en



F10130   [8595017413025]   released  6/2005

Prodej MP3 dočasně pozastaven

All songs composed and arranged by Madfinger
All lyrics by Markéta Foukalová
All songs published by ARTA Music

Markéta Foukalová - vocals
David Walter - keyboards
Viktor Jerman - guitar
Radim Genčev - bass guitar
Ondřej "Pompo" Pomajsl - drums
Matouš Kobylka - tenor sax
& guest: Pavel Větrovec jr. - percussion programming

- one of the most popular pop-jazz band from Prague
- release debut album "Easy" on ARTA Records label in July 2005
- all members of MADFINGER are young jazz musicians who like to play music with influance all styles of contemporary music
- the new album includes 11 original compositions by band members, all lyrics were written by the band´s very talented vocalist Markéta Foukalová
- the Madfinger are succesfull on jazz festivals and club performances, such as on CD market as well
- their great experience was performing together with one of "their heroes" - London group INCOGNITO during the AghaRTA Prague Jazz Festival in October 2004

Further recordings by Madfinger

© Studio Svengali, April 2018
coded by