ARTA Records - ARTA Music cz en


1    Introduction         5:10
2    New Day      9:12
3    Hallo Mr. James (dedicated to Pat Metheny)         7:12
4    Timeways     5:13
5    Knightsong          5:38
6    The Way To God     5:02
7    Escape From Freedom          4:40
8    Terminator’s Blue Day          4:55
9    Ballad Of A Winter Night          6:22
10    The Time Is Over     4:18
11    Outroduction         4:58

plus. edition limited
12    Suffering Of Ferda The Ant         10:02
13    Armando Rhumba         3:54

Skladby napsal Ondřej Kabrna, Jakub Antl (6) a Chick Corea (13).

ONDŘEJ KABRNA – klavír, klávesové nástroje
JAKUB ANTL – kontrabas, baskytara
LUKÁŠ PAVLÍK – bicí nástroje

Marek Prokop – saxofon (12)
Tomáš Liška – kontrabas (12)
Jan Dvořák – bicí nástroje (12)

The leader of the band, Ondrej Kabrna (born 1976 in Prague) graduated from the Jaroslav Jezek Conservatory, where he currently teaches music theory and jazz piano. Besides that, he devotes his time to playing Hammond B-3 and accordion. He is a member of several leading Czech jazzbands. The repertoire oh his Trio consists of original pieces (contemporary jazz) plus a few tunes by composers such as Gonzalez Rubalcaba, Wayne Shorter, Paquito deRivera, Kenny Garett, Michel Camilo, Ruben Gonzales and others. For more info, please visit

© Studio Svengali, květen 2018
coded by