Welcome to the on-line-store ARTA Music cz en

Classify by: title | author | release date

Colors Of Love
Barbora Swinx

The Nearness of You – Mi Tierra – Fields of Gold – Blues in the Night – Everytime – Mas Que Nada – If You Go Away – Don’t You Worry ‘Bout a Thing – When I Dream at Night – Ain’t No Sunshine – Honeysuckle Rose – The Windmills of Your Mind – Travma – Blues o tom, že život je chlap – Come With Me

Barbora Swinx – vocal; Ondřej Kabrna – piano, organ, arrangements; David Fárek – soprano, alto, tenor sax, flute; Adam Tvrdý – guitar; Petr Kroutil – tenor sax (4, 6, 14); Jan Valta – violin; David Havelík – cello; Vít Švec – double bass; Zdeněk ‘Wimpy’ Tichota – bassguitar; Michal Hejna – drums; Imran Musa Zangi – percussion

399 CZK  CD
Susanne Abbuehl

Susanne Abbuehl: vocal, Wolfert Brederode: piano, Christof May: clarinet, basklarinet, Lucas Niggli: drums, percussion, Michel Portal: clarinet

Dance Without Answer
399 CZK  CD
more info
Dance Without Answer
Winstone, Venier, Gesing

Norma Winstone: voice
Glauco Venier: piano
Klaus Gesing: bass clarinet, soprano saxophone

Descansado - Songs for Film
399 CZK  CD
Descansado - Songs for Film
Norma Winstone

Norma Winstone: Voice
Klaus Gesing: Bass Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone
Glauco Venier: Piano
Helge Andreas Norbakken: Percussion
Mario Brunello: Violoncello, Violoncello Piccolo

399 CZK  CD
Norma Winstone

Norma Winstone: vocal, Glauco Venier: piano, Klaus Gesing: bass clarinet, soprano sax

Don´t Fence Me In
399 CZK  CD
Don´t Fence Me In
Bohuslan Big Band
Escalator Over The Hill
570 CZK  2CD
Escalator Over The Hill
Bley, Haynes

Carla Bley - piano, organ, vocals
Michael Mantler - trumpet
John McLaughlin - guitar
Jack Bruce - bass, vocals
Charlie Haden - bass
Paul Motian - drums
Gato Barbieri - tenor saxophone
Enrico Rava - trumpet
Sharon Freeman - French horn
Roswell Rudd - trombone
Don Cherry - trumpet
Jimmy Lyons - tenor saxophone
Perry Robinson - clarinet
Don Preston - synthesizer
Jeanne Lee - voice
Linda Ronstadt - voice

Not available
399 CZK CD
Sidsel Endresen

Sidsel Endresen: vocal, Django Bates: piano, tenor horn, Nils Petter Molvaer: trumpet, Jon Christensen: drums, percussion, Jens Bugge Wesseltoft: keyboards, David Darling: violoncello

< previous
1 23 4 5 6
next >

© Studio Svengali, December 2023
coded by rhaken.net