Welcome to the on-line-store ARTA Music cz en



F10181   [8595017418129]   released 6/2010

play album Timeways - Ondřej Kabrna Trio 62:56
1. Introduction 5:10
2. New Day 9:12
3. Hallo Mr. James 7:12
4. Timeways 5:13
5. Knightsong 5:38
6. The Way To God 5:02
7. Escape From Freedom 4:40
8. Terminator´s Blue Day 4:55
9. Ballad Of A Winter Night 6:22
10. The Time Is Over 4:18
11. Outroduction 4:58

OndÅ™ej Kabrna – piano, fender rhodes, synthesizers
Jakub Antl – double-bass, bassguitar
Lukáš Pavlík – drums

The OndÅ™ej Kabrna Trio, which was formed in January 2010, plays only original music, mostly Kabrna’s own compositions, something between jazz, fusion, and classical. The music is energetic, full of emotion and searches for new directions and sounds, like the music of the late Esbjörn Svensson. The unique sound of the group, heard on its new album Timeways, is in no small measure thanks to the musical performances of its members.

Other recordings by Ondřej Kabrna and ARTA Records

Cuban Summer Lubos Andrst Group

© Studio Svengali, April 2020
coded by rhaken.net