Welcome to the on-line-store ARTA Music cz en

Not available
399 Kč CD

When We Leave
Mathias Eick

Mathias Eick: trumpet, keyboard, voice; Håkon Aase: violin, percussion; Andreas Ulvo: piano; Audun Erlien: bass; Torstein Lofthus: drums; Helge Andreas Norbakken: drums, percussion; Stian Carstensen: pedal steel guitar

© Studio Svengali, May 2023
coded by rhaken.net